Officers

1
RoleNameEmail
2
Adult Mens ChairpersonAidan Conatychairperson@stmargaretsgaa.ie
3
Adult Ladies ChairpersonPat Stritch
4
Adult Ladies SecretaryDeirdre Colgan
5
Adult Mens SecretaryJohn Kennedysecretary.stmargarets.dublin@gaa.ie
6
Juvenile ChairpersonHubert Madigan
7
Juvenile SecretaryTrish Whyte
8
PresidentMary Madigan
9
Vice PresidentBrendan Mullaly
10
TreasurerGearod Farrellfinance@stmargaretsgaa.ie
11
Assistant TreasurerMark Thomasfinance@stmargaretsgaa.ie
12
Ladies PRONessa Madiganpro_ladies@stmargaretsgaa.ie
13
Mens PRORichard Cantwellpro_mens@stmargaretsgaa.ie
14
Club RegistrarDavid Martin
15
GPONigel Kennedygpo@stmargaretsgaa.ie
16
Childrens OfficerPaul Woosley
17
Development Officer
18
Health & Well BeingNessa Madigan
19
Football Committee Chairperson
Declan Cowleyfootball@stmargaretsgaa.ie
20
Liasion OfficerPaul Daly
21
County Board DelegateBrendan Mullaly

Teams

Team journalists – please send your email to journalist@stmargaretsgaa.ie and include code below in square brackets at the beginning of your subject line – ie [33] Great Win! to create an article in your section.

1
TeamJournalistCode
2
Over 40sRichard Cantwell93
3
Ladies 1 - JuniorPat Stritch21
4
Mens 1 - Inter58
5
Mens 2 - JuniorNiall Donohue28
6
Minor Boys65
7
Under 16 Boys36
8
Under 15 BoysKevin33
9
Under 14 GirlsNessa Madigan48
10
Under 13 BoysLiam O'Grady63
11
Under 12 GirlsDarral Poole35
12
Under 12 BoysDavid Martin31
13
Under 10 GirlsHelena Mc Cann51
14
Under 9 GirlsHelena Mc Cann60
15
Under 9 MixedRichard Cantwell75
16
GrasshoppersJames Fitzgerald29

Executive

Email this committee at executive@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Aidan ConatyClub Chairperson
3
John KennedyClub Secretary
4
Hubert MadiganJuvenile Chairperson
5
Trish WhyteJuvenile Secretary
6
Pat StritchLadies Chairperson
7
Deirdre Colgan Ladies Secretary
8
Declan CowleyFootball Committee Chair
9
Paul WoosleyChildrens Welfare Officer
10
Gearod FarrellTreasurer
11
Mark Thomas Assistant Treasurer
12
Nessa MadiganLadies PRO & Health & Well Being
13
David MartinClub Registrar
14
Finbar ShanahanFacilities Manager
15
Richard CantwellPRO
16
Stephen ReillyGrants
17
John FarrellGrants
18
Ivan SuttonFundraising

Juvenile

Email this committee at juvenile@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Ivan Smyth
3
Nessa MadiganLadies PRO & Health & Well Being
4
Paul WoosleyChildrens Welfare Officer

Finance

Email this committee at finance@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Gearoid FarrellTreasurer
3
Mark ThomasAssistant Treasurer
4
Deirdre ColganFunding Coordinator

Ladies

Email this committee at ladies@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Deidre ColganLadies Secretary
3
Pat StritchLadies Chairperson
4
Nessa MadiganLadies PRO & Health & Well Being

Grants

Email this committee at grants@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
John Farrell
3
Stephen Rielly

Facilities

Email this committee at facilities@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Ivan Smyth
3
Finbar Shanahan
4
Matt Milling
5
Clemmy Spratt
6
Johnny Geraghty
7
Brian Farrell
8
Nigel Kennedy

Fundraising

Email this committee at fundraise@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Ivan Sutton
3
Deirdre Colgan
4
Rory Dwyer

Health & Wellbeing

Email this committee at health_wellbeing@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Nessa Madigan

Communciations

Email this committee at communications@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Drew Barnwell
3
Aidan Conaty
4
John Kennedy
5
Nessa Madigan
6
Richard Cantwell

Recruitment

Email this committee at recruitment@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Paul Woosley

Football

Email this committee at football@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Leslie Cowley
3
Declan Cowley
4
Ivan Smyth
5
Matt Milling
6
Ivan Sutton
7
Ciaran Kennedy

Lotto

Email this committee at lotto@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
John Farrell
3
Richard Cantwell
4
Aidan Conaty

Shop

Email this committee at shop@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Mary Madigan
3
Trish Rogers

Welfare

Email this committee at welfare@stmargaretsgaa.ie.

1
NameRole
2
Paul Woosley
3
Paul Daly

MENU

Back