Team Mentors

1
Team Name Phone Email
2
Men – 1st Team Damien Clarke 086 870 7500 dmrpclarke4@gmail.com
3
Women Paddy Finnegan 087 218 5083 paddyfinnegan10@hotmail.com
4
Men – 2nd Team Robert Byrne 086 399 1269 popeyeben@gmail.com
5
Minor Boys Padraig Rooney 085 888 7910 padraigr@eircom.net
6
Under 14 Girls Liam O Grady 086 066 2280 logradaigh@hotmail.com
7
Under 14 Boys Jamie Nugent 086 318 2151 nuger19@gmail.com
8
Under 12 Boys Leslie Cowley 087 282 2260 cowleyleslie@gmail.com
9
Under 11 Mixed Dave Kennedy 087 285 4828 david_kennedy@eu.irco.com
10
Under 11 Girls Nessa Hand 086 850 2037 nesmadigan@gmail.com
11
Under 10 Girls Nessa Hand 086 850 2037 nesmadigan@gmail.com
12
Under 9 Mixed Lorraine Fedigan 085 166 1781 lorrainefedigan@yahoo.com
13
Grasshoppers Paul Woolsey 087 418 2794 pwoolse71@gmail.com

Executive Committee

1
Contact Name Phone Email
2
Chairman Michael Kennedy 086 8563247 michael@kkproduce.ie
3
Assistant Chairman David Kennedy 087 2854828 david_kennedy@eu.irco.com
4
Ladies Chair Pat Stritch 086 8320463 pat.stritch@hotmail.com
5
Treasurer Declan McDonnell 085 8899331 declan@pqi.ie
6
Assistant Treasurer Liam O’Gradaigh 086 0662280 liam.ogradaigh@lamresearch.com
7
Secretary Sandra O’Connor 086 1708366 secretary.stmargarets.dublin@gaa.ie
8
Vice Secretary John Farrell 086 8376152 secretarybng.stmargarets.dublin@gaa.ie
9
Registrar Damien Duffy 087 2363790 damien.duffy@statelab.ie
10
Football Co-ordinator Ivan Sutton 087 6792262 ivansutton5@gmail.com
11
Delegate Brendan Mullally 087 965 6867 brendanjmullally@gmail.com
12
Ladies Representative Deirdre Colgan 087 7576178 deirdremcolgan@gmail.com
13
GPO (Games promotion officer) Joe McBrearty 083 447 1121 joefmcbrearty@gmail.com
14
PRO Emer Kennedy 086 064 8220 kennedy_emer23@yahoo.com
15
Child Officer Paul Woolsey 087 4182794 pwoolse71@gmail.com
16
Development Officer David Doran 086 3821304 declan@pqi.ie
17
Grounds Ivan Smith 087 984 3665 ivansutton5@gmail.com
18
Honorary President Hughie Smith
19
Honorary Vice-President Brendan Mullally brendanjmullally@gmail.com
20
Honorary Vice-President John Murphy
21
Honorary Vice-President Mary Madigan 087 953 3864 marycmadigan@gmail.com

Juvenile Committee

1
Contact Name Phone Email
2
3

Finance Committee

1
Contact Name Phone Email
2
Treasurer Declan McDonnell 085 8899331 declan@pqi.ie
3
Assistant Treasurer Liam O’Gradaigh 086 0662280 liam.ogradaigh@lamresearch.com

MENU

Back