Executive Committee

1
Contact Name Phone Email
2
Chairman Michael Kennedy 086 8563247 michael@kkproduce.ie
3
Assistant Chairman David Kennedy 087 2854828 david_kennedy@eu.irco.com
4
Ladies Chair Pat Stritch 086 8320463 pat.stritch@hotmail.com
5
Treasurer Declan McDonnell 085 8899331 declan@pqi.ie
6
Assistant Treasurer Liam O’Gradaigh 086 0662280 liam.ogradaigh@lamresearch.com
7
Secretary Sandra O’Connor 086 1708366 secretary.stmargarets.dublin@gaa.ie
8
Vice Secretary John Farrell 086 8376152 secretarybng.stmargarets.dublin@gaa.ie
9
Registrar Damien Duffy 087 2363790 damien.duffy@statelab.ie
10
Football Co-ordinator Ivan Sutton 087 6792262 ivansutton5@gmail.com
11
Delegate Brendan Mullally 087 965 6867 brendanjmullally@gmail.com
12
Ladies Representative Deirdre Colgan 087 7576178 deirdremcolgan@gmail.com
13
GPO (Games promotion officer) Joe McBrearty 083 447 1121 joefmcbrearty@gmail.com
14
PRO Emer Kennedy 086 064 8220 kennedy_emer23@yahoo.com
15
Child Officer Paul Woolsey 087 4182794 pwoolse71@gmail.com
16
Development Officer David Doran 086 3821304 declan@pqi.ie
17
Grounds Ivan Smith 087 984 3665 ivansutton5@gmail.com
18
Honorary President Hughie Smith
19
Honorary Vice-President Brendan Mullally brendanjmullally@gmail.com
20
Honorary Vice-President John Murphy
21
Honorary Vice-President Mary Madigan 087 953 3864 marycmadigan@gmail.com

Finance Committee

1
Contact Name Phone Email
2
Treasurer Declan McDonnell 085 8899331 declan@pqi.ie
3
Assistant Treasurer Liam O’Gradaigh 086 0662280 liam.ogradaigh@lamresearch.com

Juvenile Committee

1
Contact Name Phone Email
2
3

MENU

Back